GCS Nursing Staff

SWALLOW-WENDY GHS – Wendy Swallow
wswallow@goshenschools.org
Sheila-Grossman GMS – Sheila Grossman
sgrossman@goshenschools.org
Rauch, Tara GMS – Tara Rauch
trauch@goshenschools.org
Lisa Short Chamberlain – Lisa Short
lshort@goshenschools.org
Kris-Bontrager Chandler – Kris Bontrager
kbontrager@goshenschools.org
Harmelink-Tonya-Nurse Model – Tonya Harmelink
tharmelink@goshenschools.org
Brenda-Wiebe-Nurse Parkside – Brenda Wiebe
bwiebe@goshenschools.org
Sarah Roth Prairie View – Sarah Roth
sroth@goshenschools.org
Linda Evans Waterford – Linda Evans
levans@goshenschools.org
Elizabeth-Vukovich-Nurse West Goshen – Elizabeth Vukovich
evukovich@goshenschools.org